©2016/17 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           
Bamboula's &
Frenchmen Theatre
514 & 516 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile
July 2016

July 22, Friday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

July 23, Saturday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

July 24, Sunday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

July 25, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Chip Wilson
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

July 26, Tuesday
Special Guest Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)*
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

July 27, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

July 28, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P27
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

July 29, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

July 30, Saturday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

July 31, Sunday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

____________________________________________
____________________________________
August 2016
August 1, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Jeremy Joyce
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 2, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P8

August 3, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 4, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 5, Friday
Justin Donovan & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Sunny Wolf Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P3
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 6, Saturday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 7, Sunday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 8, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
James Monque' D
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 9, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 10, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 11, Thursday
Spike Perkins Quartet (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P19
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 12, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P35
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 13, Saturday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

August 14, Sunday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 15, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Washboard Chaz
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 16, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 17, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 18, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 19, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 20, Saturday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 21, Sunday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 22, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Mark Penton
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 23, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 24, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 25, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Carl Le Blanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 26, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 27, Saturday
Cutting Edge Music Event
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

August 28, Sunday
Mark & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Messy Cookers Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 29, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Carl Le Blanc
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 30, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson &
the Style A's Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P27

August 31, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

___________________________________________
__________________________________
September 2016
September 1, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society  (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P27
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 2, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 3, Saturday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 4, Sunday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 5, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest

(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 6, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 7, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 8, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 9, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 10, Saturday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 11, Sunday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 12, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest

(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 13, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 14, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jenavieve Cook Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 15, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 16, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 17, Saturday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 18, Sunday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 19, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest

(9:00pm to 1:00am) 4P

September 20, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 21, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jenavieve Cook Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 22, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 23, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
(10:00pm to closing)
* 4P

September 24, Saturday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
G & Her Swinging 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to closing)* 4P

September 25, Sunday
(11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 26, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest

(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 27, Tuesday
Justin Donovan Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 28, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jenavieve Cook Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

September 29, Thursday
Kala Bazaar Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P27
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

September 30, Friday
Justin & Friend (11:00am to 1:00pm)* 2P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to closing)* 4P
.