©2013/14 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           
514 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
504-944-8461 office
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile

November, December
& January 2014


November 23, 2014 Sunday
Chris Johnson Trio (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Purple Ribbon Fiasco (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

November 24, 2014 Monday
Sweet Deluxe (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Michael Vincent Band (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 4P

November 25, 2014 Tuesday
Jon Roniger (2:00pm to 4:00pm)* 1P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

November 26, 2014 Wednesday
Swinging Gypsies (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

November 27, 2014 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day
Gypsy Elise & the Royal Blues (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

November 28, 2014 Friday
Ashley Trio (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

November 29, 2014 Saturday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 9:45pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Special Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl LE Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

November 30, 2014 Sunday
Justin Donovan (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
Swamp Donkeys (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 4P
___________________________________________
December 2014

December 1, 2014 Monday
Sweet Deluxe (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Mem Shannon Band (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 3P

December 2, 2014 Tuesday
Justin Donovan (2:00pm to 4:00pm)* 1P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

December 3, 2014 Wednesday
Woddy Doppler (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Albanie (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

December 4, 2014 Thursday
J Eubanks (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 1P
Swinging Gypsies (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Maestro (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

December 5, 2014 Friday
Christopher Johnson Trio (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 6, 2014 Saturday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 9:45pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Special Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm) 4P
Carl LE Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 7, 2014 Sunday
Zarsky Trio (3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

December 8, Monday
Justin Donovan (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
Purple Ribbon Fiasco (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 3P

December 9, Tuesday
Alexander (2:00pm to 4:00pm)* 1P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Big Al & the Heavywaits (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 4P

December 10, Wednesday
New Orleans Ragweed (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jeremy Joyce & the Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Guest (10:00pm to 1:00am)

December 11, Thursday
Swinging Gypsies (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Bamboulas Hot 3 (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

December 12, Friday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 9:45pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Chance & Smoking Time (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl LE Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 13, 2014 Saturday
Special Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm) 4P
Swamp Donkeys (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 14, 2014 Sunday
Hillary Johnson (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

December 15, Monday
CLOSED for
PRIVATE PARTY
(2:30pm to 6:30pm)
(7:30pm to 11:30pm)

December 16, Tuesday
Jon Roniger (2:00pm to 4:00pm)* 1P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

December 17, Wednesday
Swinging Gypsies (3:00pm to 6:00pm)*  3P
Swamp Donkeys (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Big Al & the Heavywaits (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

December 18, Thursday
Zarsky Trio (3:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Bamboulas Hot 3 (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Guest (10:00pm to 1:00am)

December 19, Friday
Sweet Deluxe (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 20, 2014 Saturday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 9:45pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Special Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl LE Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 21, 2014 Sunday
New Orleans Ragweeds (3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

December 22, Monday
Justin Donvan (3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 3P

December 23, Tuesday
Sweet Deluxe (2:00pm to 4:00pm)* 2P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

December 24, Wednesday
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Raddy Rattat & the Cats (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Special Guest (10:00pm to 1:00am)

December 25, Thursday
Happy Holiday
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Guest (10:00pm to 1:00am)

December 26, Friday
Christopher Johnson Trio (2:00pm to 5:00pm)*
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 27, 2014 Saturday
Special Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

December 28, 2014 Sunday
Tom Trio (3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Jeremy Joyce & the Band (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

December 29, Monday
Open (2:30pm to 6:30pm)
Swinging Gypsies (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 4P

December 30, Tuesday
Alexander (2:00pm to 4:00pm)* 1P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

December 31, Wednesday
NEW YEARS EVE
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Dana Abbott Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 5P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 5P

---------------------------------------------------------------------

January 2015
January 1, 2015 Thursday
Bamboulas Hot 3 (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Guest (10:00pm to 1:00am)

January 2, Friday
Sweet Deluxe (2:00pm to 5:00pm) 2P
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

January 3, 2014 Saturday
Special Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
(5:30pm to 9:30pm)
(10:00pm to 2:00am) 4P

January 4, 2014 Sunday
New Orleans Ragweeds (3:30pm to 6:30pm) 3P
Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm) 3P

January 5, Monday
Justin Donvan (3:30pm to 6:30pm) 1P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (7:30pm to 11:30pm) 3P

January 6, Tuesday
Sweet Deluxe (2:00pm to 4:00pm)  2P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am) 3P

January 7, Wednesday
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

January 8, Thursday
Bamboulas Hot 3 (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

January 9, Friday
(2:00pm to 5:00pm)
(5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Mem Shannon (10:00pm to 2:00am)  4P

January 10, 2014 Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm) 4P
(5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am) 4P

January 11, 2014 Sunday
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)

January 12, Monday
(2:30pm to 6:30pm)
Swinging Gypsies (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 4P

January 13, Tuesday
Alexander (2:00pm to 4:00pm) 1P
Vivaz (4:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am) 3P

January 14, Wednesday
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P