©2013/14 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           

July 2014

July 24, 2014 Thursday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
the Roamin Jasmine trio (6:30pm to 9:30pm)*
the Pentones (10:00am til)*

July 25, 2014 Friday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Gypsy Elise & the Royal Blues (6:30pm to 9:30pm)*
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm til)*

July 26, 2014 Saturday
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)*
John Lisi Band (10:00pm til)*

July 27, 2014 Sunday
Kenny Claiborn Band (7:00pm to 11:00pm)*

July 28, 2014 Monday
One Third Down (7:30pm to 11:30pm)*

July 29, 2014 Tuesday
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)*

July 30, 2014 Wednesday
Duo John (6:30pm to 9:30pm)*
Big Pearl Band (10:00pm til)*

July 31, 2014 Thursday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Carl Le Blanc (6:30pm to 9:30pm)*
the Pentones (10:00am til)*
_________________________________________
August 2014

August 1, 2014 Friday
Guest (3:00pm to 5:00pm)
Benny D Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm til)* 4P

August 02, 2014 Saturday
Honey (3:00pm to 5:00pm)*
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Band (10:00am to 2:00am)* 4P

August 03, 2014 Sunday
Guest (2:00pm to 4:00pm)
Guest (4:30pm to 6:30pm)
Carl LeBlanc (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

August 04, 2014 Monday
Guest (3:00pm to 7:00pm)
One Third Down (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 2P

August 05, 2014 Tuesday
Guest (4:30pm to 7:30pm)
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

August 06, 2014 Wednesday
Duo John (3:00pm to 6:00pm)*
Guest (6:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Big Pearl Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 07, 2014 Thursday
Guest (3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Guest (6:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
the Pentones (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 08, 2014 Friday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Guest (2:00pm to 5:00pm)
Guest (5:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm til)* 4P

August 09, 2014 Saturday
Guest (3:00pm to 5:00pm)
Bamboula Hot 3 (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00am to 2:00am)* 4P

August 10, 2014 Sunday
Guest (3:30pm to 6:30pm)
Carl Le Blanc (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

August 11, 2014 Monday
Jamey st. Pierre & Dave Freeson (1:30pm to 3:30pm)*
Guest (4:00pm to 7:00pm)
One Third Down (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 2P

August 12, 2014 Tuesday
Mem Shannon Band (8:00pm to 12:00am) 3P*

August 13, 2014 Wednesday
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Sweet Deluxe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 14, 2014 Thursday
Special Guest (6:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
The Pentones (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 15, 2014 Friday
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Big Easy Playboys (10:00pm til)* 4P

August 16, 2014 Saturday
Bamboula's Hot 3 (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm til)* 4P

August 17, 2014 Sunday
Carl Le Blanc (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

August 18, 2014 Monday
Jamey st. Pierre & Dave Freeson (1:30pm to 3:30pm)*
One Third Down (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 2P

August 19, 2014 Tuesday
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

August 20, 2014 Wednesday
Special Guest (6:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Big Pearl Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 21, 2014 Thursday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Special Guest (6:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
The Pentones (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 22, 2014 Friday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Bamboula's Hot 3 (6:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 23, 2014 Saturday *
Cutting Edge Artist Showcase
12:00pm til   "Featuring"
Dixie Taylor (Singer Songwriter)
Claude Hitt (Blues)
Rayo Brothers Band Cajun Roots)
Copper Box  (Zydeco/Roots)
Jackie Venson  (Blues)
Guitar Slim Jr. (Blues)
Grey Hawk Perkins Band  (Blues)

August 24, 2014 Sunday
Mem Shannon Band (7:30pm to 11:30pm) 3P*

August 25, 2014 Monday
One Third Down (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 2P

August 26, 2014 Tuesday
Dana &the Boneshakers  (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

August 27, 2014 Wednesday
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Big Pearl Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 28, 2014 Thursday
Kenny Clainborn Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
The Pentones (10:00pm to 1:00pm)* 4P

August 29, 2014 Friday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell (10:00pm til)* 4P

August 30, 2014 Saturday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Benny D Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

August 31, 2014 Sunday
Messy Cookers Jazz (7:30pm to 11:30pm)* 3P
514 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
504-944-8461 office
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile