©2015 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           
Bamboula's &
Frenchmen Theatre
514 & 516 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile
March 2015
March 25, Wednesday
Royal Street Windin Boys (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

March 26, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Trio (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

March 27, Friday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboulas Front Stage
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Messy Cookers Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 3P

March 28, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

March 29, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner Band (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 30, Monday
Justin Donovan (4:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 31, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:00pm to 5:15pm)* 3P
Coaches Radio Show
(6:00pm to 7:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P
___________________________________________

April 2015
April 1, Wednesday
Shine (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 2, Thursday
Chip Wilson & Mark Ruebin (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Spike Perkins Trio (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Band
d(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 3, Friday
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Hot & Spicy (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P3
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 4, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 5, 2015 Sunday
Chistopher Johnson Trio (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Rick Tobey & the Chickenheads (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

April 6, Monday
Leo-Molley-Kellen (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 7, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 8, Wednesday
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lesson (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 9, Thursday
Tom Witek (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Johnny Mastro Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

April 10, Friday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl LeBlanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 11, Saturday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 3P

April 12, 2015 Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Swamp Donkeys (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 4P3

April 13, Monday
Royal Street Winding Boys (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 14, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dan & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 15, Wednesday
Ben Fox Trio (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 16, Thursday
Loose Marbles Trio (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cooker Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 17, Friday
Organized Chaos featuring
Honey Savage (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P2
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 18, Saturday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 19, 2015 Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

April 20, Monday
Justin Donovan (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 1P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 21, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 22, Wednesday
Christopher Johnson Trio (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 23, Thursday
Hot & Spicy (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Swamp Donkeys (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P3

April 24, Friday
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Open (5:30pm to 9:30pm) 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 25, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

April 26, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

April 27, Monday
Royal Street Winding Boys (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 28, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Band (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 29 Wednesday
Christopher Johnson Trio (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

April 30, Thursday
Justin Donovan (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 1P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

May 1, Friday
Organized Chaos featuring
Honey Savage (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P2
Special Guest (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

May 2, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

May 3, Sunday
(2:00pm to 5:00pm)
Special Guest (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest (10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 4, Monday
Special Guest (4:30pm to 7:30pm)
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P