©2016/17 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           
Bamboula's &
Frenchmen Theatre
514 & 516 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile
May 2016
May 22, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

May 23, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Joe Diehl
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

May 24, Tuesday
Justin Donovan + 1 (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

May 25, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

May 26, Thursday
Cats-n-Heat (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jenavieve Cook
& the Royal Windin Boys (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Doc Lovett New Orleans Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

May 27, Friday
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Magnolia Dream Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

May 28, Saturday
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
9th Street Stompers Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P35
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

May 29, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Alex Owen Jazz (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

May 30, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Dale Spalding
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

May 31, Tuesday
Sal (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

_____________________________________________
___________________________________

June 2016
June 1, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 2, Thursday
Cats-n-Heat (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jenavieve Cook &
the Royal Street Windin Boys (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 3, Friday
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 4, Saturday
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Special Guest (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 5, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Gentilly Stompers (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P26
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 6, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Doc Lovett
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 7, Tuesday
Crescent City Trio (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 8, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm) 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 9, Thursday
Dinorchestra (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Jenavieve Cook &
the Royal Street Windin Boys (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 10, Friday
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Shynola Jazz (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 11, Saturday
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 12, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Gentilly Stompers (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P26
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 13, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Brian Sivils
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 14, Tuesday
Kala Bazaar & Swing Society (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 15, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 16, Thursday
Rathbone Debuys Trio Jazz (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Alex Owns Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 17, Friday
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 18, Saturday
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 19, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Gentilly Stompers (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P26
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 20, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Patrick Williams
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 21, Tuesday
Justin Donovan (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 22, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 23, Thursday
Dinorchestra (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 24, Friday
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 25, Saturday
G & Her Swing 3 (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Christopher Johnson Jazz (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Keith Stone Blues (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

June 26, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (1:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Gentilly Stompers (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (9:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 27, Monday
Mark Rubin & Chip Wilson (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 2P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (5:30pm to 8:30pm)* 4P
Smokys Blues Monday Jam
with special guest
Santi
(9:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

June 28, Tuesday
Cats-n-Heat (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 29, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Trio featuring:
Giselle Anguizola
Swing Dance Lessons (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Blues Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

June 30, Thursday
Justin Donovan + 1 (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 2P
Chip Wilson & the Style A's (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Willie Lockett &
the Blues Krewe (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P
.