©2015 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           
Bamboula's &
Frenchmen Theatre
514 & 516 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile
March 2015

March 1, Sunday
(2:30pm to 6:30pm) 2P
Ed Wells Blues 4 Sale (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 2, Monday
Anna Gaijin
& the Organized Crime (4:30pm to 6:30pm)* 4P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 3, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

March 4, Wednesday
NOLA Ragweed (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

March 5, Thursday
Hot & Spicy (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Michael Vincent Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P3

March 6, Friday
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc Blues (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 3P

March 7, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

March 8, 2015 Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 9, Monday
Justin Donovan (4:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 10, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

March 11, Wednesday
Swing Dance Lessons (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

March 12, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Trio (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Johnny Mastro Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

March 13, Friday
Festival Hall Theatre
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboula's Front Stage
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Carl LeBlanc (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 3P

March 14, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

March 15, 2015 Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 16, Monday
Molly- Kellen- Leo (4:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 17, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dan & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

March 18, Wednesday
Ben Fox Trio (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Kenny Claiborne Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

March 19, Thursday
Loose Marbles (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cooker Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

March 20, Friday
Joe Brain (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 3P
Caesar Brothers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

March 21, Saturday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboulas Front Stage
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wells Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 3P

March 22, 2015 Sunday
Tom Witek (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon Band (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 23, Monday
Jon Roniger (4:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 24, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

March 25, Wednesday
Royal Street Windin Boys (4:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Blues (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

March 26, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Trio (2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 3P
Messy Cookers Jazz (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

March 27, Friday
Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre
(6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Bamboulas Front Stage
Chance Bushmen's
Rhythm Stompers (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Carl Le Blanc (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Mem Shannon (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 3P

March 28, Saturday
Abby Diamond (2:00pm to 5:00pm)* 4P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (5:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)* 4P

March 29, Sunday
NOLA Ragweeds (2:30pm to 6:30pm)* 3P
Troy Turner Band (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 30, Monday
Justin Donovan (4:30pm to 6:30pm)* 1P
NOLA Swinging Gypsies (7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 3P

March 31, Tuesday
Vivaz (4:30pm to 7:30pm)* 3P
Dana & the Boneshakers (8:00pm to 12:00am)* 3P

April 1 Wednesday
Open (4:00pm to 6:00pm)
Benny D Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
John Lisi Band (10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P