©2013/14 clubBambouls'a Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboula's, the clubBamboula's  logo and all other clubBamboula's marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboula's Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           



April 2014 Calender

April 01, 2014 Tuesday
Lynn Drury (7:00 to 11:00pm)

April 02, 2014 Wednesday
Little Red & Big Bad (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Big Pearl Band (10:00pm til)

April 03, 2014 Thursday
The Hip Shakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
The Pentones (10:00 pm to 2:00am)

April 04, 2014 Friday
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
30 X 90 Blues Women (10:00pm til)

April 05, 2014 Saturday
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm til)

April 06, 2014 Sunday
Messy Cookers Jazz Band (7:00pm til)

April 07, 2014 Monday
One Third Down (7:00pm til)

April 08, 2014 Tuesday
The Hip Shakers (7:00pm til)

April 09, 2014 Wednesday
Caesar Brothers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Dana Abbott Band (10:00pm til)

April 10, 2014 Thursday
Lynn Drury (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
The Pentones (10:00pm to 2:00am)

April 11, 2014 Friday
Jazz Vipers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Smoky Greenwell Band (10:00pm to 2:00am)

April 12, 2014 Saturday
Benny D Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
John Lisi Band (10:00am to 2:00am)

April 13, 2014 Sunday
Lynn Drury Band  (7:00pm to 11:00pm)

April 14, 2014 Monday
One Third Down (7:00pm til)

April 15, 2014 Tuesday
Dana Abbott (7:00pm to 11:00pm)

April 16, 2014 Wednesday
The Hip Shakers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Big Pearl Band (10:00pm til)

April 17, 2014 Thursday
Little Red & Big Bad (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
The Pentones (10:00pm to 2:00am)

April 18, 2014 Friday
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
John Lisi Band (10:00pm til)

April 19, 2014 Saturday
30 X 90 Blues Women (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale (10:00pm til)

April 20, 2014 Sunday
Raddy Tattat & the Cats (7:30pm til)

April 21, 2014 Monday
One Third Down (7:00pm til)

April 22, 2014 Tuesday
the Revival (7:00pm til)

April 23, 2014 Wednesday
Kenny Clayborn Band (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Dana Abbott Band (10:00pm til)

April 24, 2014 Thursday
the Pentones (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
New Orleans Indians & Caesar Brother
(10:00pm to 1:00am)
Chris Mule' & the Perpetrators (1:00am til)

April 25, 2014 Friday
Lynn Drury (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Good Enough for Good Times
Featuring Robert Mercurio (Galactic), Jeff Rainer
(Galactic), Simon Lott and Joe Ashlar.
(10:00pm to 1:00am)
Single Atom Theory
featuring Kevin O'Day (1:00am til)

April 26, 2014 Saturday
Ceasar Brothers Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Raw Oyster Cult
Featuring Dave Malone (The Radiators), Camile
Baudoin (Radiators), Frank Bua Jr. (The Radiators),
John Gros (Papa Grows Funk), and Graham Robinson.
(10:00pm to 1:00am)
Josh Paxton Organ Trio (1:00am til)

April 27, 2014 Sunday
Jazz Vipers (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
SpyBoy with special guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)
Little Feat Tribute
A New Orleans Little Feat Tribute featuring Brint
Anderson, (George Porter Jr. & the Running'
Pardners), Chris Mule (Honey Island Swamp Band),
Aron Wilkinson (Honey Island Swamp Band),
(Josh Paxton, Rob Schafer, Terrence Houston,
(George PorterJr. & the Runnin" Pardners), Michael
Skinkus, and many more. (1:00am til)

April 28, 2014 Monday
Mem Shannon Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Pentones (10:00pm to 12:00am)
Funk Monkey
Featuring Dave Pomerleau, (Johnny Sketch and the
Dirty Notes), Bert Cotton (Bonerama), Greg Hicks
(Bonerama), Jason Mingledorff (Papa Grows Funk),
Eddie Christmas and Rik Fletcher. (12:00am til)

April 29, 2014 Tuesday
Alabama Slim  (3:30pm to 6:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Festival Hall Theatre presents Guitar Night with a live
broadcast on WWOZ radio
Featuring: Steve Masakowski, John Mooney, Chris
Mule, Brint Anderson, Alex McMurray, Jimmy
Robinson, Alvin Youngblood Hart, Phil DeGruy,
Cranston Clements, Papa Mali, Todd Duke, Brian
Seeger, Mark Pentone, Marc Stone, and More.
(7:00pm til)

April 30, 2014 Wednesday
Big Pearl Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Polyrythmics (10:00pm to 1:00am)
Dana Abbott Band (1:00am til)

May 1, 2014 Thursday
Messy Cookers Jazz Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Flowtribe (10:00pm to 1:00am)
Trumpet Black & the Heart Attack
with June Yamagishi & Eddie Christmas (1:00am til)

May 2, 2014 Friday
River Kings Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Cory Henry's Treme Funktet (10:00pm to 1:00am)
Groovesect (1:00am to 3:00am)
PYMP (3:00am til)

May 3, 2014 Saturday
Kenny Clayborn Band (5:30pm to 9:30pm)
Festival Hall Theatre Opens
Kirk Joseph's Backyard Groove (10:00pm to 1:00am)
Walter "Wolfman" Washington and the Roadmasters
(1:00am til)

May 4, 2014 Sunday
Jazz Vipers (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
John Lisi Band (10:00pm til)

May 5, 2014 Monday
Vivaz  (7:30pm to 11:30pm)
514 Frenchman Street